UPCOMING SHOWS

October 2019 
Thursday 3rd October, 8.30pm 
Sandbrook Vaults, 8.30pm 
Friday 4th October, 8pm 
The Bull, Broughton Astley 
Saturday 5th October, 9pm 
The Whitstone, Nuneaton 
Sunday 6th October, 3pm 
The New Inn, Bridgnorth 
Friday 11th October, 9pm 
HogsHead, Wolverhampton 
Saturday 12th October 
The Peacock Inn, Loughborough 
Wednesday October 16th, 8.30pm 
The Old Volunteer, Carlton 
Friday 18th October, 9pm 
Harpurs, Melbourne 
Saturday 19th October, 9pm  
The Mary Rose, Hednesford 
Friday 25th October, 9pm  
The Bakers Tavern, Ludlow  
Thursday 31st October, 9pm 
The Manvers Arms, Radcliffe On Trent
Friday 1st November, 9pm 
Next Door Bar, Albrighton 
Saturday 2nd November, 6pm 
The Blacksmiths Lounge, Derby 
Sunday 3rd November, 5pm 
The Needles, Derby 
Wednesday 6th November, 9.30pm 
The Swan Inn, Stone 
Friday 8th November, 8.30pm 
Tap Haus, Mansfield
Saturday 9th November, 9.30pm 
Ye Olde Nags Head, Castleton 
Sunday 10th November,
3pm  - The Crown Inn, Heather 
7.30pm - The Firerock Brewing Co, Sutton in Ashfield

Seen an unfilled date that you would like to book me for? Please contact me on Facebook @clairelshawmusic, on 

07786 053973 or clairelshaw@hotmail.co.uk to book. 

© 2018 by Claire L Shaw.